Lamineries Matthey
A unit of NOTZ METAL SA
Montagu 38
Case postale
CH-2520 LA NEUVEVILLE

Phone. +41 32 752 32 32
Fax +41 32 752 32 00

Menu

Languages

 FR - EN - DE - 中国的

Search

Precision cold rolled strip and foil

Iron and high carbon steels

Soft iron such as RFe 80 (1.1014), which is free from impurities that can affect the magnetic properties, are manufactured and delivered in various tempers for use in the production of electric-magnetic equipments.

Lamineries MATTHEY offer several types of non-alloy soft iron like DC01 or DC04, which are typically used as they are especially suitable for deep drawing and cutting, for example in the watch and clock making industry.

There are good reasons for the use of non-alloyed steels in watch and clock making. These include excellent suitability for stamping and deep drawing and the possibility to increase the mechanical strength significantly by means of quench hardening (770 to 840 °C). They are often preferred over copper alloys, when a high Young modulus is required. The machinability of structural steel can be improved by adding lead (see type HT3 and HT10). Lamineries MATTHEY further offer a broad assortment of thin iron and steel precision strips or foils.

Soft iron and non-alloyed steels

DescriptionTechnical file
140Cr3 - Tool steel, alloyed (CR3) / 1.2008 
Ck101 (H1) - High carbon steel / 1.1274 / 2CS100 / ~ G10950 
Ck60 (H4) - High carbon steel / 1.1221 / ~ 2CS60 / ~ G10640 
Ck67 - High carbon steel / 1.1231 / 2CS67 / ~ G10700 
HT10 - Leaded high carbon steel / ~ C100 +Pb    HT10.pdf
RFe80 - Steel (Fer 04) / ~1.1014 

Voir aussi leurs tolérances dimensionnelles et les fiches "MSDS" de sécurité:

(c) 2018- Lamineries Matthey

Lamineries Matthey
A unit of NOTZ METAL SA
Montagu 38
Case postale
CH-2520 LA NEUVEVILLE

Phone. +41 32 752 32 32
Fax +41 32 752 32 00

Menu

Sprachen

 FR - EN - DE - 中国的

Suchen

Kaltgewalztes Präzisionsband

Eisen und unlegierte Baustähle

Weicheisensorten wie RFe 80 (1.1014), die frei von Verunreinigungen sind, die die magnetischen Eigenschaften beeinträchtigen können, werden in verschiedenen Lieferzuständen gefertigt und dienen der Fertigung von elektromagnetischen Geräten.

Die Lamineries MATTHEY bieten verschiedene unlegierte Weicheisensorten wie DC01 oder DC04 an, die häufig verwendet werden, da sie sich ausgezeichnet für das Tiefziehen und Schneiden eignen, zum Beispiel im Bereich Uhrenmacherei.

Die unlegierten Baustähle werden aus vielen Gründen oft zum Beispiel in der Uhrenmacherei eingesetzt. Dazu gehören die sehr gute Eignung für das Stanzen und Tiefziehen und die Möglichkeit durch Abschreckhärtung (770 bis 840 °C) und Anlassen eine deutliche Erhöhung der mechanischen Festigkeit zu erreichen. Sie werden oft für Kupferlegierungen vorgezogen, wenn die Teile sehr fest sein müssen. Die Bearbeitbarkeit von Baustählen kann durch Zugabe von Blei (siehe Sorte HT3 und HT10) verbessert werden. Die Lamineries MATTHEY bieten eine große Auswahl an Eisen und Stahl an, die in Form von dünnen Präzisionsbändern oder -folien geliefert werden.

Eisen und unlegierte Baustähle in Form von Bändern

BeschreibungTechnische Angaben
140Cr3 - Werkzeugstahl, legiert (CR3) / 1.2008 
Ck101 (H1) - Edelbaustahl, unlegiert C101E / 1.1274 / 2CS100 / ~ G10950 
Ck60 (H4) - Edelbaustahl, unlegiert C60E / 1.1221 / ~ 2CS60 / ~ G10640 
Ck67 - Edelbaustahl, unlegiert C67E / 1.1231 / 2CS67 / ~ G10700 
HT10 - Bleihaltiger Edelbaustahl / ~ C100 +Pb    HT10.pdf
RFe80 - Stahl (Fer 04) / ~1.1014 

Voir aussi leurs tolérances dimensionnelles et les fiches "MSDS" de sécurité:

(c) 2019- Lamineries Matthey