Lamineries Matthey
A unit of NOTZ METAL SA
Montagu 38
Case postale
CH-2520 LA NEUVEVILLE

Phone. +41 32 752 32 32
Fax +41 32 752 32 00

Menu

Languages

 FR - EN - DE - 中国的

Search

Precision cold rolled strip and foil

Aluminium alloys

Aluminium and aluminium alloy have many characteristics which cannot be replaced by other material. These encompass low density, almost 3 times lower than that of steel, corrosion resistance due to the Al2O3 oxide coating, developing at the surface, easy formability and electrical conductivity, which in commercially pure aluminium achieves 62 % of the conductivity of copper.

The aluminium-magnesium alloys typically contain less than 4 % of magnesium and are not hardenable. Most of the magnesium contained in the alloys is in the form of a solid solution. Lamineries MATTHEY offer AlMg3 (AA5754) alloy in different tempers.

Certain aluminium alloys like those that contain copper and magnesium can be hardened. Lamineries MATTHEY offer AlCuMg2 (AA2024) alloy in different hard rolled/hardened conditions, with a mechanical strength of 200 N/mm2 in soft condition and in hardest condition of over 470 N/mm2.

Alloys with aluminium and silicon content harden due to the precipitation of Mg2Si. In comparison with AlCuMg2, the AlMgSi1 (AA6082) alloy offered by Lamineries MATTHEY exhibits moderate mechanical properties, is however easy to weld and disposes of good atmospheric corrosion resistance.

Aluminium alloys in strip

DescriptionTechnical file
Aluminium 99.5% - AW-1050 / 3.0255 / 1050A 
AlMg3 - (Peraluman 300) / AW5754    AlMg3_C.pdf
AlMg4.5Mn (Peraluman 460) / AW-5083 / AA5083 
AlMg4.5Mn (Peraluman 460) / AW-5083 / AA5083 

Voir aussi leurs tolérances dimensionnelles et les fiches "MSDS" de sécurité:

(c) 2018- Lamineries Matthey

Lamineries Matthey
A unit of NOTZ METAL SA
Montagu 38
Case postale
CH-2520 LA NEUVEVILLE

Phone. +41 32 752 32 32
Fax +41 32 752 32 00

Menu

Sprachen

 FR - EN - DE - 中国的

Suchen

Kaltgewalztes Präzisionsband

Aluminiumlegierungen

Aluminium und Aluminiumlegierungen verfügen über umfassende Eigenschaften, die sie in vielen Fällen unersetzlich machen. Dazu gehören eine geringe Dichte, fast drei mal geringer als die von Stahl, Korrosionsbeständigkeit dank der Al2O3 Oxydschicht, die sich an der Oberfläche bildet, einfache Formbarkeit und elektrische Leitfähigkeit, die in technisch reinem Zustand 62 % der Leitfähigkeit von Kupfer erreicht.

Die Legierungen aus Aluminium mit Magnesium enthalten normalerweise weniger als 4 % Magnesium und härten nicht aus. Der größte Teil des Magnesiums befindet sich in fester Lösung in den Legierungen. Die Lamineries MATTHEY bieten die Legierung AlMg3 (AA5754) in verschiedenen Zuständen an.

Bestimmte Aluminiumlegierungen, wie die, die Kupfer und Magnesium enthalten, sind aushärtbar. Die Lamineries MATTHEY bieten die Legierung AlCuMg2 (AA2024) in verschiedenen weichen oder hartgewalzten/gehärteten Zuständen an, deren mechanische Festigkeit im weichen Zustand bei 200 N/mm2 und im härtesten Zustand bei mehr als 470 N/mm2 liegt.

Legierungen, die Magnesium und Silizium enthalten, härten aufgrund der Bildung von Mg2Si Ausscheidungen aus. Die von den Lamineries MATTHEY angebotene Legierung AlMgSi1 (AA6082) verfügt im Vergleich zu AlCuMg2 über durchschnittliche mechanische Eigenschaften, lässt sich aber leicht schweißen und weist eine sehr gute atmosphärische Korrosionsbeständigkeit auf.

Aluminiumlegierungen in Form von Bändern

BeschreibungTechnische Angaben
Aluminium 99.5% - AW-1050 / 3.0255 / 1050A 
AlMg3 - (Peraluman 300) / AW5754    AlMg3_C.pdf
AlMg4.5Mn (Peraluman 460) / AW-5083 / AA5083 
AlMg4.5Mn (Peraluman 460) / AW-5083 / AA5083 

Voir aussi leurs tolérances dimensionnelles et les fiches "MSDS" de sécurité:

(c) 2019- Lamineries Matthey